Concerts in the Park

2018 Series Lineup

Thursday, June 7: The Brass Factory (classic R&B/Motown)

Thursday, June 14: The Jammies (rock, funk and reggae)

Thursday, June 21: Monte Mills (country and rock n’ roll)

Thursday, June 28: Dulcie Taylor (rockin’ American roots)

Thursday, July 5: Unfinished Business (rock n’ roll and soul)

Thursday, July 12: Dirty Cello (energetic blues/bluegrass)

Thursday, July 19: Sound Investment (pop, rock, dance)

Thursday, August 2: The JD Project (country, rock, blues)

Thursday, August 9: The Kings of 88 (classic piano rock)

Thursday, August 16: Joy Bonner Band (rockin’ old soul)

Concerts in the Park

Date: June 7th – August 16th (every Thursday)
Time: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Location:
Paso Robles Downtown City Park
Free Admission

Music, wine, and good times — the Paso Robles Concerts in the Park series offers free concerts to the public in Downtown City Park Thursday evenings through the summer season. Bring your blankets, lawn chairs and picnic baskets for this staple summer occasion. Enjoy the sounds of country, blues, rock, and other genres from local bands. Wine available for purchase onsite from J. Lohr., and proceeds benefit the REC Foundation.

Concerts in the Park