Downtown Paso Robles Main Street Association sponsors a variety of events held throughout the calendar year. From summer to fall, spring to winter, there’s always something fun and exciting to plan for the entire family! Bring your smiles, bring your community spirit, and bring your cheer, Main Street events are here!

Here is a list of events happening downtown in 2015/2016:

Downtown Calendar

January Calendar

NO CALENDAR ITEMS FOR JANUARY 2017

 

February Calendar

12 – Valentine Movie Night
February 12, 2017, Sunday @ 7pm at Park Cinemas
(more information)

 

March Calendar

5 – Wedding & Special Events Expo
March 5, 2017, Sunday @ 11am to 3pm
(more information)

 

April Calendar

8-9 – Eroica California 
April 8-9, 2017
(more information)

15 – Hop To It- Visit the Easter Bunny  
April 15, 2017, Saturday @ 11am to 2pm
(more information)

22 – Vintage Sidecar Rendezvous & Recycled Treasures, Antique Motorcycles & British Vintage Car Club 
April 22, 2017, Saturday @ 9am to 3pm
(more information)

 

May Calendar

18-21- Wine Festival 
May 18-21, 2017
(more information)

June Calendar

2- Pre-Olive Festival Social Mixer 
June 2, 2017, Friday @ 6pm to 8pm
(more information)

3- 13th Annual Olive Festival 
June 3, 2017, Saturday @ 10am to 5pm
(more information)

15- Concerts in the Park
June 15, 2017, Thursday @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
(more information)

22- Concerts in the Park
June 22, 2017, Thursday @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
(more information)

29- Concerts in the Park
June 30, 2017, Thursday @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
(more information)

July Calendar

6- Concerts in the Park
July 6, 2017, Thursday @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
(more information)

8- 9th Annual Lavender Festival
July 8, 2017, Saturday @ 10am to 5pm
(more information)

13- Concerts in the Park
July 13, 2017, Thursday @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
(more information)

20- Concerts in the Park
July 20, 2017, Thursday @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
(more information)

27- Free Pancake Breakfast
July 27, 2017, Thursday @ 7:30am to 10:30am
(more information)

 

August Calendar

3- Concerts in the Park
August 3, 2017, Thursday @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
(more information)

10- Concerts in the Park
August 10, 2017, Thursday @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
(more information)

17- Concerts in the Park
August 17, 2017, Thursday @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
(more information)

19- Trading Day & Kids’ Flea Market 
August 19, 2017, Saturday @ 9am to 3pm
(more information)

 

September Calendar

10- Pajama Party Movie
September 10, 2017, Sunday @ 7:00pm
(more information)

16- Arte De Tiza
September 16, 2017, Saturday @ 8:00am
(more information)

16- 20th Annual Taste of Downtown
September 16, 2017, Saturday @ 11:00am to 4:00pm
(more information)

October Calendar

Pioneer Day
October 2017, Saturday

(more information)

28- Golden Oak Honey Festival
October 28, 2017, Saturday @ 9:00am to 3:00pm
(more information)

31- Safe and Fun Halloween Downtown
October 31, 2017, Tuesday @ 4:00pm to 7:00pm
(more information)

 

November Calendar

11- Elegant Holiday Evening Downtown
November 11, 2017, Saturday @ 5:00pm to 8:00pm
(more information)

24- Holiday Craft Bazaar
November 24, 2017, Friday @ 10:00am to 4:00pm
(more information)

24- 31st Annual Downtown Lighting Ceremony
November 24, 2017, Friday @ 5:30pm
(more information)

 

December Calendar

2- 56th Annual Christmas Light Parade
December 2, 2017, Saturday @ 7:00pm
(more information)

9- 31st Annual Vine Street Victorian Showcase
December 9, 2017, Saturday @ 6:00pm to 9:00pm
(more information)

16- 27th Annual Victorian Teddy Bear Tea
December 16, 2017, Saturday @ 2:00pm to 4:00pm
(more information)